Uncategorized

A Room With a View

Watched the Passion of the Christ last night, well the tail end of it and was reminded how much our Lord loves us.

My Journey to Sainthood

Today is day 2 of Writing 101.

Today’s Prompt: If you could zoom through space in the speed of light, what place would you go to right now?

A Meadow Like You have Never Seen

If I could be transported anywhere, anywhere of my choice I would go to a place where there is no anxiety, no death, no fear, no sin or heartache.

I would go where there is abundance of love, justice, mercy, friendship and intense joy.

I would go to the place where I can feel His love.

I want to hear songs of praise. Praise to our Lord. I want to be in a place where I can love Him purely and fully.

I would sit in beauty that I have never seen before and see my loved ones who have left Earth.

In a grassy meadow with grass greener than I can imagine here in…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

