Uncategorized

Garden, weather, flowers, patience or lack thereof,

My Journey to Sainthood

The weather has been teasing me for the past month! Temperatures fluctuating between 20’s and 70’s, I am thrown into the confusion of the multi-personality disorder of the weather. Don’t get me wrong, I am forever thankful that we don’t have much snow left on the ground but my poor bones can take the chill much longer. I check weather.com on a regular basis hoping for warmer temps. Next week brings us……..

weather


So I am having pretty flowers dancing all over in my head, seriously lots of beautiful colors like these beauties from our flower garden last year.

10471194_10203681736497690_2704610405987148391_n(1)Sorry about the quality I am not a photographer, but one day hope to take the time to learn.


Gelatians 6:22 In contrast, the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, generosity, faithfulness,

I am reminded that we should be patient in all things. Warmer weather will come when…

View original post 562 more words

Leave a Reply

